Company

systrans GmbH

systrans GmbH has offered highly demanding transport and service offers for more than a decade.

As a full service transport and forwarding company, we are your competent contact in part- and full-load traffic, heavy and special transport as well as sea and air freight traffic – anywhere across Europe.

We take care of transporting your goods on premises spanning more than 2000m² – from collection to warehouse logistics to safely transported shipping.

Contact us – we will design the perfect solution for your transport together with you.

Contact

Phone +49 (2734) 43 53 55
Fax +49 (2734) 43 61 33
Email info@systrans-logistik.de

Contact

Our team will gladly be available at your disposal.

Volker Freund

Manager

v.freund@rf-syscon.de

Tobias Dietrich

Manager and Dispatcher

t.dietrich@systrans-logistik.de

Bernhard Schuhmacher

Founder and Consulting

b.schuhmacher@systrans-logistik.de

Alexander Klaas

Dispatcher

a.klaas@systrans-logistik.de

Anna Lena Freund-Wottschel

Dispatcher

a.freund@systrans-logistik.de

Sarah Reh-Jokisch

Dispatcher

s.jokisch@systrans-logistik.de

Max Wottschel

Warehouse Logistics

m.wottschel@rf-syscon.de

Charlotte Bas

Accounting

info@systrans-logistik.de

Berthold Göbel

Controlling

info@systrans-logistik.de

  • 2005

    Founding of Systrans GmbH

    Founder: Bernhard Schuhmacher and RF Syscon Umweltsysteme GmbH

  • 2006

    Move to the new office buildings – industrial park “Obere Hommeswiese”

  • 2009

    Takeover of all business shares by Bernhard Schuhmacher

  • 2015

    10 anniversary

  • 2016

    Owner change

    New owner: Volker Freund
    New management:
    Volker Freund and Tobias Dietrich